We follow The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) UK Program based on principles that every child is unique, he/she learns through positive relationships in an enabling environment which allows them to develop and learn in different ways. There are 7 areas of learning with 3 prime areas such as Personal Development, Social & Emotional Development, Communication & Language Development, Physical Development and 4 specific areas such as Literacy, Mathematics, Understand the World, and Expressive Arts and Design.

Call: +603-7734 7474

for admission inquiries

Subjects Taught

  • Qur’an – Reading and Memorisation
  • Arabic
  • Islamic studies
  • SSI Character Development Programme
  • Mathematics
  • Literacy
  • Knowledge & Understanding of the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design
  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Communication and Language
  • Physical Development
  • Phonics
Scan the code